Tuesday, February 23, 2010

Weiners

I'm finally back to my old self--so time for an update.

I don't know if you all have heard all the hootin' and hollerin' about changing the texture and shape of hot dogs to "prevent the chances of them getting lodged into a youngster's throats."(New York Times) Personally, I am outraged. First off, the shape and texture is the best thing about a hot dog (and yes it's because it looks like a schlong). Is it my fault that you're kid doesnt know how to deep throat a hot dog? What's next, people's weiners have to come with "caution" signs. There is nothing wrong with the shape of a hot dog. The things people come up with these days. There are several things you can do to prevent choking on a weiner. If the hot dog changes it's shape I will be the first to be on the steps of congress protesting. What's next carrots? SAUSAGE? BANANAS?

How dumb are the american people where they have to have a label on food that says "you might choke"... you might choke on anything. In that case, everything has a risk. They should put labels on cars that say "you might crash". Or labels on motorcycles that say "you're an idiot"..not that I dont like motorcycles..okay I hate motorcycles.

Is it my fault that "youngsters" don't know how to swallow? NO! These kids can cut up the hotdogs into slices and eat them in small portions..and if you dont like it I will cut up your weiner into slices. ( not really, weiner nation loves weiners).

ohh and ps- Tabacco causes lung cancer..we all know this, it's general knowledge..and people still smoke anyways. So those "truth" commercials should really be targeting the public and not the tabacco companies.People want to smoke--there's a demand..someone is going to provide it. It's not the advertisements--it's the public--they're stupid!

ps- everytime i look at Drake all i can think is "crippled kid from degrassi"
http://sarahmorrisonsblog.files.wordpress.com/2009/04/jimmy-drake.jpg
You can't make my bedrock..you can't even walk. Who's the fucking best now!?